• Full Time Sabbatical Officers

    The President: Mark O’Brien supresident@gmit.ie

    The Deputy President for Education: Aaron Burke sueducation@gmit.ie

    The Vice President for Welfare: Emma-Louise Duffy suwelfare@gmit.ie

    The Vice President for the Mayo Campus: Liam Deecy supresidentmayo@gmit.ie

     

  • Part Time Officers

    Welfare Officer for the Mayo Campus: Elaina Stamp suwelfaremayo@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the Letterfrack Campus: Paul Maher suletterfrackheadrep@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the School of Business: Clare Considine subusiness@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the Department of Engineering: Brian Cussan suengineering@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the Hotel School: Eamon Rattigan suhotel@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the School of Science: Katie Hunt suscience@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for Heritage: Damien O’Connor suheritage@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for Film & Documentary: Darragh McConn sufilmanddoc@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for Art & Design: Mariana Da Silva suartanddesign@gmit.ie

    Events & Entertainment Officer: Ciara Geraghty suentertainment@gmit.ie

    Irish Language & Culture Officer: Seán Nolan sugaeilge@gmit.ie

    International Officer: Asia Tayyab suinternational@gmit.ie

    Mature Students Officer: Julia Brookes sumature@gmit.ie

    LGBT Rights Officer: Gavin Flynn sulgbt@gmit.ie

    Disability Officer: Mikey Rourke sudisability@gmit.ie