• Full Time Sabbatical Officers

    The President: Aaron Burke supresident@gmit.ie

    The Deputy President for Education: Victor O’ Loughlin sueducation@gmit.ie

    The Vice President for Welfare: Emma-Louise Duffy suwelfare@gmit.ie

    The Vice President for the Mayo Campus: Gary Tobin supresidentmayo@gmit.ie


  • Part Time Officers

    Head Rep for the Letterfrack Campus: Keelan Bancroft G00317576@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the School of Business: Maeve Keane g00331784@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the Department of Engineering: Paulina Osikoya G00348898@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the Hotel School: Emily Chaffey G00332983@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for the School of Science: Eoin McNulty G00328913@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for Heritage: Alan Fox G00313753@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for Film & Documentary: Deirdre Bolger G00350903@gmit.ie

    Head Rep for Art & Design: Alan McDonagh G00331616@gmit.ie

    Events & Entertainment Officer: Colin Kearney G00342609@gmit.ie

    Irish Language & Culture Officer: Anna Nic Gabhann G00330695

    International Officer: Darius Hong Kai Song G00353395@gmit.ie

    LGBT Rights Officer: Caoimhe McCormack G00347408@gmit.ie

    Mature Students Officer: Shane McNamara G00374902@gmit.ie